CONTACT

Drop a line

New Customers

Christian Helms

Sr. Account Director

Knut Reesch

Sr. Account Director

+49 151 14659887

knut.reesch@visoon.de

TV and Digital

Christian Helms

Sr. Account Director

Knut Reesch

Sr. Account Director

+49 151 14659887

knut.reesch@visoon.de

Kolja Lamza

Sr. Account Director

+49 151 16244655

kolja.lamza@visoon.de

Martin Michel

Director Sales & Strategy

ALEXANDER BEJGER

Account Director

Anna Winzen

Jr. Account Director

+49 151 65587080

anna.winzen@visoon.de

Chrisula Kiourtsidou

Jr. Account Director

Marija Misailovic

Senior Account Director

Commercial Planning

Cora Hintsche

Head of Commercial Planning

+49 30 700170 241

cora.hintsche@visoon.de

Malte Surkau

Grp. Manager Commerc. Planning

+49 211 54099 140

malte.surkau@visoon.de

SABRINA KÜCHLER

Sr. Commercial Planner

Inken Richter

Sr. Commercial Planner

+49 30 700170 243

inken.richter@visoon.de

MUALLA WAGNER

Sr. Commercial Planner

Juliane Braunert

Commercial Planner

+49 030 700170 247

juliane.braunert@visoon.de

LEON BECKERS

Commercial Planner

Yvonne Wieczorek

Commercial Planner

Bianca Heidrich

Commercial Planner

+49 30 700 170 268

bianca.heidrich@visoon.de

Laura Leifholz

Commercial Planner

Fabienne Brunner

Commercial Planner

 

EVERY PATH LEADS TO VISOON

Berlin

Axel-Springer-Straße 65
10969 Berlin

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden

Düsseldorf

Benzenbergstraße 41
40219 Düsseldorf

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden