CONTACT

Drop a line

New Customers

Christian Helms

Sr. Account Director

Knut Reesch

Sr. Account Director

+49 151 14659887

knut.reesch@visoon.de

TV and Digital

Stefan Barchfeld

Director Sales & Strategy

Christian Helms

Sr. Account Director

Knut Reesch

Sr. Account Director

+49 151 14659887

knut.reesch@visoon.de

Kolja Lamza

Sr. Account Director

+49 151 16244655

kolja.lamza@visoon.de

Thorsten Binné

Sr. Account Director

+49 160 361 1857

thorsten.binne@visoon.de

Laura Hummer

Account Director

+49 151 422 682 47

laura.hummer@visoon.de

Magdalena Idziak

Account Director

Julia Lohse

Jr. Account Director

+49 160 3611 727

julia.lohse@visoon.de

Commercial Planning

Cora Hintsche

Head of Commercial Planning

+49 30 700170 241

cora.hintsche@visoon.de

Malte Surkau

Grp. Manager Commerc. Planning

+49 211 54099 140

malte.surkau@visoon.de

Inken Richter

Sr. Commercial Planner

+49 30 700170 243

inken.richter@visoon.de

Juliane Braunert

Commercial Planner

+49 030 700170 247

juliane.braunert@visoon.de

Alexander Chudzik

Commercial Planner

Julia Hader

Commercial Planner

+49 211 54099 143

julia.hader@visoon.de

Ina Koppe

Commercial Planner

+49 211 54099 141

ina.koppe@visoon.de

Ronja Hinz

Commercial Planner

+49 30 700 170 244

Ronja.Hinz@visoon.de

Bianca Gericke

Commercial Planner

+49 30 700 170 268

Bianca.Gericke@visoon.de

Yvonne Scheidemantel

Commercial Planner

 

EVERY PATH LEADS TO VISOON

Berlin

Axel-Springer-Straße 65
10969 Berlin

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden

Düsseldorf

Benzenbergstraße 41
40219 Düsseldorf

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden